Lance and Lacey’s Mambo

November 25, 2008 at 6:38 am 2 comments

I know that Brooke Burke has shown her dancing talent since the beginning of Season 7 in Dancing With the Stars, but it was Warren and Lance whom I’ve always looked forward to watch dance every Monday night. And after seeing his latest performances, Lance has been my favourite. I want him and Lacey to win, but I think they should have done some lifts in their free-style last night.

This is one of my favourite dances, Lance and Lacey’s Mambo. (Please click on the link if you are unable to view the youtube video below.)

Entry filed under: Books, movies, music, TV. Tags: , , .

Slippery in Winnipeg New Moon

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kyels  |  November 26, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Interesting clip!

    ;D

    Reply
  • 2. pining  |  November 27, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    I honestly can’t figure out who’s the professional dancer , they’re great!
    I have got my favourite too in the British versionšŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


