None of your business

March 1, 2008 at 4:10 pm 7 comments

I’m changing directions before you all think that I’ve become such an emotional basket case. :)  Because I’m fine, really.  And thank you for all the encouraging and comforting words.  I really appreciate them.

This is a joke that my youngest son told me a while back and I made him tell it to me again today.  He heard it from his friend.  I know it doesn’t make sense to have a police station in an exotic island, but this is his joke and I think it’s funny.🙂

There are three people on a vacation in an exotic island.  One named None of Your Business, another named Manners, and another one named Trouble. 

Trouble got lost.  So None of Your Business and Manners went to a police station.  When they got there, Manners was shy to go in.  So he waited outside.  None of Your Business knocked on the door. 

A policeman came and opened the door.  He said, “How may I help you?” 

None of Your Business said, “We’re looking for our friend.” 

The policeman said, “What’s your name?” 

None of Your Business said, “None of Your Business.” 

The policeman said, “Where’s your manners?” 

None of Your Business said, “He’s outside.” 

The policeman said, “Looking for trouble?” 

None of Your Business said, “Yes, how did you know?”

Entry filed under: Detour. Tags: .

Going anonymous Snow Sculpture

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tutubi philippines  |  March 2, 2008 at 6:22 am

    funny one indeed but it’s none of my business😛

    Reply
  • 2. JO  |  March 3, 2008 at 11:30 pm

    hahaha!!!

    Reply
  • 3. watson  |  March 4, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Hello Niceheart! This is a funny one!

    Reply
  • 4. Kyels  |  March 6, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Hilarious, talaga!!!

    I heard a these kind of jokes before; through my siblings. Heehee!
    😀

    Reply
  • 5. job  |  March 13, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    LOL..very funny..nice one..but of course,it is none of my business..

    Reply
  • 6. bw  |  March 18, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    LOL🙂 That’s funny🙂

    Reply
  • 7. annamanila  |  April 4, 2008 at 4:08 am

    Hahaha! Good one, Nice heart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


