My Sites

September 20, 2007 at 9:09 am 1 comment

Hello Dolly

Old Songs

My Movie Room

My Webshots

My Flickr Photos

My YouTube Account – nice24heart

Entry filed under: About Me. Tags: .

My 2007 Summer Movies – Part 3 Autumn in Winnipeg

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. niceheart  |  January 29, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    These are the original comments:

    By: Diane on April 10, 2007
    at 4:01 pm

    just want to say – i enjoyed reading your blog (sorry i feel like i am intruding). i am also filipino in seattle. i was just searching for images for “letting go” – tapos nakita ko na blog mo- i read it, kse i like writing too and kinda similar style like my writing.

    your blog actually gave me an idea of how and what to write about..

    thank you!
    God bless.

    By: niceheart on April 14, 2007
    at 9:23 pm

    Hi Diane. Thanks for dropping by. Glad to hear that you enjoyed reading my blog. And don’t feel like you’re intruding. We’re like one big family here.

    By: mitsuru on April 15, 2007
    at 4:16 pm

    hi, jst passing by but will deifnitely be back. i find your site interesting.

    btw, just like you, marami din akong ginawang mga sites just for the heck of it. iba- iabng category. LOL

    anyway, have a nice day.

    By: niceheart on April 19, 2007
    at 7:08 pm

    Hi Mitsuru. Thanks for dropping by. And I’m glad that you find my site interesting.

    By: rachel on April 26, 2007
    at 5:03 pm

    After reading the article on Phil. Today.Net, tried to visit all your sites. I can’t believe how much you’ve written and how much you’ve put in in your various sites. You are like a pro! HIndi ko nga maiwan gusto kong basahin lahat – very interesting and inspiring. No wonder your site has attracted so many bloggers who could not help but express their comments each time you post something. Ako nga hindi pa blogger but I’m hooked on visiting some selected sites- and yours is my favorite so far.

    By: niceheart on May 5, 2007
    at 8:17 am

    Thank you for the kind words rachel. And I’m glad you enjoyed reading my sites. Yes, I’ve really put a lot of work and time in building each site. It’s when just starting one that I put all the effort. Once I have decided on a design, I just make it uniform throughout and then it gets easier adding pages. Looks like you are already hooked so what are you waiting for? Halika na at mag-blog ka na.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


