My Top Ten TV Shows of 2006

January 14, 2007 at 9:40 am 15 comments

In my spare time, I love to read, blog and watch TV. A few of my favourite talk shows are The View, Oprah, and The Ellen Show. But most of the shows I watch are shown at night. So here are

My Top Ten Prime Time TV Shows of 2006:

Read the rest of this entry at Pinoyatbp.

pinoyatbp

February 24, 2008 update: You can now view this article here.

Entry filed under: Books, movies, music, TV, Pinoyatbp.. Tags: .

Deep Freeze My Top Ten TV Shows of 2006 – Pinoyatbp.

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. zeroimpact  |  January 14, 2007 at 10:55 am

    I love Oprah too, but too bad I don’t have much time to watch tv nowadays
    Anyway have a great week ahead of you๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. pining  |  January 14, 2007 at 12:57 pm

    Hi niceheart๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad to say that we have the same taste, he he. so great selection ! I love desperate housewives and Ugly Betty.. I’ve seen The Office but I think the British version is better- the one with Ricky Gervais.. he created it after all๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. bw  |  January 14, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    Gosh, being a sports fan, I’m glued to the game all the time following the Raptors, Maple Leafs and the NFL.. Except for Dancing with the Stars, I haven’t had the chance to watch the other shows. Man all these games also happen at prime time๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 4. cruise  |  January 15, 2007 at 12:23 am

    we have common activities during idle time. I like watching smallville, house md, and gray’s anomoty. more of tv series downloaded from internet.

    Reply
  • 5. Major Tom  |  January 15, 2007 at 4:33 am

    Like Buffwings, my TV staple nowadays is mostly about sports, especially now that the NFL playoffs have come. Once in a while I catch some Desperate Housewives episodes and I find them very funny.

    Reply
  • 6. niceheart  |  January 15, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    Zeroimpact, glad to meet another Oprah fan.๐Ÿ™‚

    Hi pining. Ugly Betty just won the Golden Globe for best comedy show and America Ferreira also won best actress in a comedy series for her role as Betty.๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve also heard that the British version of The Office is better but I love Steve Carrell, so it’s fine.๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 7. niceheart  |  January 15, 2007 at 10:28 pm

    BW, my middle son is also a sports fan. And he watched Dancing with the Stars because of Emmitt Smith.๐Ÿ™‚

    Cruise, I also love Smallville. Only reason it’s not on my list is because it’s not shown here on prime time. But come Sunday night, I always have a date with the gorgeous Tom Welling from 5-6pm.๐Ÿ™‚

    Major Tom, ah, another sports fan. The Housewives are really funny.๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 8. Daphne  |  January 15, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    Oh I religiously watched Survivor and the Amazing Race every season it is aired.

    The other shows you mentioned on your list are not shown here in Pinas but I do follow “Prison Break” and “Grey’s Anatomy”.

    Reply
  • 9. niceheart  |  January 15, 2007 at 11:42 pm

    Daphne, I’m also a big fan of both reality shows. Never missed a season except for I think the 3rd season of The Amazing Race.

    Reply
  • 10. Kyels  |  January 16, 2007 at 6:09 am

    I love Oprah’s talk show; she inspires me all the time.

    (:

    Reply
  • 11. niceheart  |  January 16, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    That’s the same reason I like her, Kyels.๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 12. SARAH  |  January 29, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    I LOVE WATCHIN AMERICAS NEXT TOP MODEL and PROJECT RUNAWAY..Because i do Love Fashion..and i love designing clothes (^_^)

    Reply
  • 13. SARAH  |  January 29, 2007 at 9:12 pm

    i also LOVE watchin 5th wheeL๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 14. Jake  |  September 6, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    U guys all suck Prison Break And 24 r by far better than all those stupid shows

    Reply
  • 15. the office episodes  |  July 8, 2008 at 11:58 am

    wow, those are a great top 10

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


