Autumn Leaves

October 10, 2005 at 9:53 pm 5 comments

Blogger Ange has a very nice illustration of autumn leaves in Clamoo.

The red leaves are my favourites. There aren’t a lot of them though. I had to go out of my way just to get these shots. Click away.

Ā 

Entry filed under: Autumn, Winnipeg. Tags: .

The Colours of Fall I am thankful for…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Patrice  |  October 11, 2005 at 4:59 am

    Love the pics! Isn’t it amazing how God created it like that?šŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. Brandon  |  October 11, 2005 at 8:26 am

    I agree with patrice, great series.

    Reply
  • 3. Ange  |  October 11, 2005 at 3:59 pm

    I love red leaves too. You took really great pictures. I feel hesitant putting my pictures up.šŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 4. niceheart  |  October 11, 2005 at 9:28 pm

    Ange, I would love to see your pictures too.

    Reply
  • 5. Sidney  |  October 12, 2005 at 8:26 am

    Nice how they turn red. Lovely pictures. Gorgeous colors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


