Growing pains

November 2, 2004 at 9:36 pm Leave a comment

Ryland was experiencing leg pains again – growing pains. I remember when Reggie experienced those pains. I brought him to the doctor and was told that those were growing pains. She explained that his bones were growing. I used to massage his legs with Oil of Wintergreen. Now, I massage Ryland’s legs without the oil. “Growing Pains” was also the title of a TV sitcom that I used to watch.

Entry filed under: Raising the 3Rs. Tags: .

Can I have one more? Of childbirth

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet!


